Arrow Greentech Limited

List of shareholders whose share are liable for transfer to the IEPF Authority in December 2021

FolioNo	name	IEPF_Physical_Holding
A01060	ABDUL KHADIR CHOWDHARY	400
B00536	BHARTI RAMANBHAI PATEL	200
C00510	CHANDRAKANT VRAJLAL SHAH	500
D00504	DEEP NARAIN DUBEY	500
IN30108022102555	F NAZEER BASHA	40
M00527	MAHESH SOJPAR SHAH	1000
S00005	SAMIR P PATEL	93700